+351 910 091 731

Code of Conduct
By-laws of the CLS
Privacy Notice 


The Social Bodies of the CLS consist of a Board of Directors, the General Assembly and the Fiscal Committee.
The Ambassador of Sweden to Portugal and the Ambassador of Portugal to Sweden are by inherence honorary members of the Board.

The CLS is directed by the Board of Directors and the daily operations at the CLS are executed by the Secretary General.

Contact CLS


Roya Moghaddas


The continuous work and management of the operations of CLS is done by the Secretary General, Roya Moghaddas. With a relevant background in public and private sectors in both Sweden and Portugal, she brings new creative ideas into our organisation. 

Contact Roya for any questions regarding membership, trade promotion, event planning and everything related to CLS. She speaks Swedish, English and Portuguese. 

Guilli Jakobsson


Communication, research and daily connections with our community is much led by the Trainee, Guilli Jakobsson. With a background in Business Administration and Marketing, as well with valuable professional experience both from strategic marketing, international trade and focus on sustainabiility, Guilli is a valuable asset to CLS. 

Contact Guilli for any questions regarding our newsletter, ongoing initaitives and how we can better facilitate for our community. She speaks English, Swedish and Danish. 

Board of directors

Jennifer Ekström

President / Chairwoman

Customer Journey Leader, IKEA Portugal 

Carl Hermelin


Customer Fulfilment Sourcing Manager, IKEA Portugal

Jorge Cifuentes


former General Manager, Atlas Copco Portugal

Hans-Erhard Reiter


Founder & Executive Chariman, Linkedcare

Former President of Ericsson Portugal

Former President of CLS (2009-2019)

Carlos Oliveira


Business Controller, Ericsson

Caroline Falkhorn

Secretary (Board Member)

Manager, PWC Sweden

Aira de Mello

Board Member

Consumer Experience Director, Volvo Car Portugal

Anna Bergström

Board Member

Stakeholder management, Galp.
Consultant in International, European and Public Affairs

Elin Boavide Berglie

Board Member

Communications Manager - Global Collaboration Sales Enablement and Collaboration, CISCO

Peter Billton

Board Member

CEO, Mercator Group

Rosário Trindade

Board Member

Corporate Affairs & Market Access Director, AstraZeneca

Rui Matias da Silva

Board Member

Managing Director, Oriflame Portugal 

Teresa Pala Schwalbach

Board Member

Partner in the Tax Department and head of the Scandinavian Desk at Sérvulo & Associados.

Honorary Members of the Board

H.E Helena Pilsas

Ambassador of Sweden to Portugal

H.E Sara Martins

Ambassador of Portugal to Sweden

General Assembly

Bengt Lundborg, President - General Assembly CLS
Bengt Lundborg

Former Ambassador of Sweden to Portugal

Michael Zell

Former Executive Vice-President Handelsbanken

Lénia Lopes
Lénia Godinho Lopes
Secretary Lawyer

Lénia Godinho Lopes Advogados

Fiscal Committee

Björn Castegren, Fiscal Commitee - CLS
Björn Castegren

Chief Financial Officer, Securitas - Serviços e Tecnologia de Segurança,S.A.

Célia Horta
Célia Horta
Fiscal Commitee

Business Controller, Atlas Copco

João Branco
Fiscal Commitee

Director, Millennium BCP